A prestigious jury made up of numerous authoritative personalities from different fields of floriculture will decide the winners of the numerous competitions of Euroflora 2022. The jury of this 12th edition is characterised by a wide range of experience and knowledge in the most diverse disciplines, from cut flowers to aesthetic competitions, from outdoor shrub-like plants to micro-landscapes. The jury members will be assigned to each competition taking into account individual experience and knowledge in order to guarantee maximum objectivity and competence in the definition of the result.

Albericci Riccardo

Riccardo Albericci

Arboretti Eliana

Eliana Arboretti

Ardizzoia Luciano

Luciano Ardizzoia

Arnaud Ricci Silvia

Silvia Arnaud Ricci

Barbaglia Anna

Anna Barbaglia

Barbaglia Carla

Carla Barbaglia

Barberis Giuseppina Albina

Albina Giuseppina Barberis

Berna Raffaella

Raffaella Berna

Bertero Cristiana

Cristiana Bertero

Bertolucci Serena

Serena Bertolucci

Beruto Margherita

Margherita Beruto

Bobbe Alessandra

Alessandra Bobbe

Bonomi Costantino

Costantino Bonomi

Bosio Sergio Leandro

Sergio Leandro Bosio

Briercliffe Tim

Tim Briercliffe

Bruschini Umberto

Umberto Bruschini

Buosi Osvaldo

Osvaldo Buosi

Campitelli Alberta

Alberta Campitelli

Carraro Marta

Marta Carraro

Casale Fabio

Fabio Casale

Cecchetti Francesco

Francesco Cecchetti

Cerea Stefano

Stefano Cerea

Ciapica Silvio

Silvio Ciapica

Ciro Degl’Innocenti

Degl’Innocenti Ciro

Colombo Aldo Giulio

Aldo Giulio Colombo

Comenale Pinto Angela

Angela Comenale Pinto

Consiglieri Angelo

Angelo Consiglieri

Conte Andrea

Andrea Conte

Cornara Laura

Laura Cornara

Corneo Andrea

Andrea Corneo

Croci Arturo

Arturo Croci

Dallaturca Valentina

Valentina Dallaturca

De Canal Manuel

Manuel De Canal

De Paoli Franca

Franca De Paoli

Debandi Franca

Franca Debandi

Del Valli Vanda

Vanda Del Valli

Devecchi Marco

Marco Devecchi

Di Turi Alessandra

Alessandra Di Turi

Diamanti Sabrina

Sabrina Diamanti

Diolaiti Roberto

Roberto Diolaiti

Ferretti Renato

Renato Ferretti

Fineschi Silvia

Silvia Fineschi

Gaggero Fiorella

Fiorella Gaggero

Galvani Giorgio

Giorgio Galvani

Gambardella Angela

Angela Gambardella

Gambini Franca

Franca Gambini

Garbarini Giulia

Giulia Garbarini

Gasparini Egizia

Egizia Gasparini

Gatti Laura

Laura Gatti

Gentile Alessandra

Alessandra Gentile

Ghersi Adriana

Adriana Ghersi

Giglio Giulia

Giulia Giglio

Giubilei Maria Flora

Maria Flora Giubilei

Giustina Giovanni Franco

Giovanni Franco Giustina

Grignani Pierpaolo

Pierpaolo Grignani

Ianese Mauro

Mauro Ianese

Ingelaere-Brandt Mit

Mit Ingelaere-Brandt

La Mantia Marco

Marco La Mantia

Lai Giuliano

Giuliano Lai

Lanata Maddalena

Maddalena Lanata

Lecoufle Philippe

Philippe Lecoufle

Littardi Claudio

Claudio Littardi

Littardi Matteo

Matteo Littardi

Magliola Ivo

Ivo Magliola

Mainero Valentina

Valentina Mainero

Maniglio Calcagno Annalisa

Annalisa Maniglio Calcagno

Mansuino Andrea

Andrea Mansuino

Mantero Moritz

Moritz Mantero

Marinaz Stefano

Stefano Marinaz

Mariotti Mauro

Mauro Mariotti

Maroè Andrea

Andrea Maroè

Maroè Pietro

Pietro Maroè

Mauro Piacentini

Piacentini Mauro

Mazzino Francesca

Francesca Mazzino

Menchini Vito

Vito Menchini

Minuto Luigi

Luigi Minuto

Monteverde Lorenzo

Lorenzo Monteverde

Mora Elena

Elena Mora

Morselli Emanuele

Emanuele Morselli

Motta Gianmario

Gianmario Motta

Musso Fausto

Fausto Musso

Neonato Francesca

Francesca Neonato

Noom Jan-Willem

Jan-Willem Noom

Norci Elisabetta

Elisabetta Norci

Nota Michela

Michela Nota

Notari Irene

Irene Notari

Parodi Nicolò

Nicolò Parodi

Peccenini Simonetta

Simonetta Peccenini

Piumatto Livio

Livio Piumatto

Poggio Giovanni Pietro

Giovanni Pietro Poggio

Pollano Flavio

Flavio Pollano

Pralormo Consolata

Consolata Pralormo

Pucci Andrea

Andrea Pucci

Randazzo Valeria

Valeria Randazzo

Regondi Giommetti Carla

Regondi Giommetti Carla

Ruffoni Barbara

Barbara Ruffoni

Saldo Elena

Elena Saldo

Salomoni Maria

Maria Salomoni

Savian Sabrina

Sabrina Savian

Scariot Valentina

Valentina Scariot

Scoccimarro Paola

Paola Scoccimarro

Serafino Carlo

Carlo Serafino

Spagnolli Paola

Paola Spagnolli

Spina Stefania

Stefania Spina

Stefanelli Rosa

Rosa Stefanelli

Tamburini Giuseppe

Giuseppe Tamburini

Testori Carla

Carla Testori

Tonni Silvano

Silvano Tonni

Torre Andrea

Andrea Torre

Turcato Claudia

Claudia Turcato

Utke Anna

Anna Utke

Vagge Ilda

Ilda Vagge

Verda Scajola Maria Teresa

Maria Teresa Verda Scajola

Zanobini Cristina

Cristina Zanobini

Zappa Elena

Elena Zappa

Zauli Ettore

Ettore Zauli

Zotti Mirca

Mirca Zotti